With UPilot, you can manage your day-to-day tasks and get reminders for when a particular task is due. In UPilot, you can easily add, edit and delete tasks from the Tasks section.
If a task is no longer required, you can also delete it in addition to marking it as cancelled.
You can delete a specific task with the below steps:
- Go to the Tasks section
- Open the Task which you want to delete from the list
- Click on the Task Name on the top-middle of the task view page
- Click on ‘Delete Task’
- Confirm the ‘Deletion’ by clicking ‘Delete‘
- Your selected task is now deleted from UPilot.